Uncategorized

So many new products in my store!

Screen Shot 2016-06-11 at 9.55.04 PMPlease check out MY TPT STORE with new products including some freebies!

Screen Shot 2016-06-11 at 9.37.37 PM.png

I am excited to be part of the Teachers Pay Teachers community! I get even more excited when I have fun and new visuals for my classroom.  How cool would it be if you used them in your classroom too? I would feel honored to have you use some.

I have some freebies like this and this and of course my portfolio drawing sheet activity which I am enjoying with  my kids these days…

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-11 at 9.33.00 PM.png
FREEBIE IN MY STORE!

I am pumped up to get organized for next year with my new products like this agenda in particular, among other fun new ones!

Screen Shot 2016-06-11 at 9.36.20 PM.png

Thanks for your support and feedback!

Is there something you wish was in my store? Let me know and thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

