Uncategorized

Inspiration: what words inspire you?

Sometimes I wonder if my visuals are even helping my students, but then I will see a child sort of staring off into space…and say something about a poster. So….alas, they do, hooray!

I love a good quote to help myself and kids realize the magic that art can provide.

There are so many wise words spoken by so many people, but some are just perfect for our kids.  When I made my posters (you can see them here in my TpT store– and a glimpse above) I realized that art, creativity and exploration are so vital in the learning process for all subject areas.  So share this visual with all your teacher pals! Or, like me, use them for your own fight song, anthem and revive your spirit to be excited about making art, making a difference and being you.

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 10.02.29 PM

 

Buy these in my store….and let me know your favorite quote  that I missed in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

