being an art teacher · Organization · Uncategorized

Art Teacher To Dos

Oh….I love a to-do list! I have learned that if I don’t write it down, it will not happen. Is it a teacher thing? A mom thing? A teacher mom thing? Who knows, but let’s get real here….I need a list!!!!!!

Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 11.05.07 AM

Out of necessity, I have created a weekly list that helps me clear my head, reach my goals and stay on track. Want it?

Screen Shot 2016-05-09 at 8.47.21 PM.png

Here is a freebie in my Teachers Pay Teachers store!

What do you do to stay organized?

 

Leave a Reply

